• RSS

Panthers Announce 23-Man Roster

Tuesday, 10.1.2013 / 2:55 PM ET / News
Florida Panthers
Share with your Friends

Panthers Announce 23-Man Roster

SUNRISE, Fla. – Florida Panthers Executive VP/General Manager Dale Tallon announced today the club’s 23-man roster. The Panthers open their 20th Anniversary Season on Thursday, Oct. 3 in Dallas against the Stars at 8:30 p.m. EST.

Active Roster:
6 Ryan Whitney D
7 Dmitry Kulikov D
10 Joey Crabb F
11 Jonathan Huberdeau F
14 Tomas Fleischmann F
15 Drew Shore F
16 Aleksander Barkov F
17 Jesse Winchester F
18 Shawn Matthias F
19 Scottie Upshall F
21 Krys Barch F
23 Scott Gomez F
24 Brad Boyes F
25 Jacob Markstrom G
32 Kris Versteeg F
34 Tim Thomas G
43 Mike Weaver D
44 Erik Gudbranson D
51 Brian Campbell D
57 Marcel Goc F
77 Tom Gilbert D
82 Tomas Kopecky F
97 Matt Gilroy D

Injured Reserve:
13 Steven Pinizzotto F
20 Sean Bergenheim F
27 Nick Bjugstad F
30 Scott Clemmensen G
55 Ed Jovanovski D

Sunrise Sports & Entertainment is the premier company of its kind in South Florida. Florida Panthers Social Media is powered by Ford - follow us on Twitter and Facebook. Home to the Florida Panthers Hockey Club and internationally recognized concerts and events, the Broward County-owned BB&T Center is one of the top ranked venues of its kind in the world.

FloridaPanthers.com is the official Web site of the Florida Panthers. Florida Panthers and floridapanthers.com are trademarks of the Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks and NHL Draft name and logo are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016 Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.