Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Florida Panthers Facebook Florida Panthers Twitter Florida Panthers Google+ Florida Panthers Pintrest Florida Panthers Instagram Florida Panthers
  • RSS


Owner, Chairman & Governor: Vincent J. Viola


Vice Chairman, Partner & Alternate Governor: Douglas A. Cifu

Executive Chairman: Peter Luukko

President, CEO & Alternate Governor: Rory A. Babich

Executive VP & GM, Hockey & Business Ops & Alternate Governor:

Dale Tallon

Special Advisor to the GM/Alternate Governor: William Torrey

Executive Vice President: Matthew Caldwell

Vice President, Broadcasting and Panthers Alumni: Randy Moller

Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer: Eric Kussin

Vice President, Ticket Sales: Jim Willits

Vice President, Event Programming: Kevin Grove

Vice President/GM of Panthers IceDen: Jeff Campol

Vice President, Hockey Operations: Travis Viola

Vice President, Information Technology: John Spade

Vice President, Marketing: Elizabeth Jenkins

General Counsel: Ed Wildermuth

Vice President, Legal & Business Affairs: Steve Werier

Hockey Operations

Assistant to the General Manager: Eric Joyce

Director of Hockey Operations: Mike Dixon

Director of Player Development: Brian Skrudland

Manager of Player Development: Bryan McCabe

Director of Hockey Analytics: Brian Macdonald

Team Services Manager: Jerome Burke

Travel Coordinator: Stiles Burr

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Gerard Gallant

Assistant Coach: Mike Kelly

Assistant Coach: John Madden

Assistant Coach: Mark Morris

Goaltending Coach: Robb Tallas

Strength and Conditioning: Tommy Powers

Skating and Skills Coach: Paul Vincent

Video Coordinator: Tommy Cruz

Scouting Staff

Director of Scouting: Scott Luce

Head Amateur Scout: Erin Ginnell

Assistant Head Amateur Scout: Jason Bukala

Amateur Scout: Fred Bandel

Amateur Scout: Craig Demetrick

Amateur Scout: Paul Gallagher

Professional Scout: Jim McKenzie

Professional Scout: Peter Mahovlich

Professional Scout: Al Tuer

European Scout: Jari Kekalainen

European Scout: Kent Nilsson

Training & Equipment Staff

Head Athletic Trainer: David Zenobi

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Tommy Alva

Massage Therapist: Mike Smith

Head Equipment Manager: Chris Scoppetto

Equipment Manager: Chris Moody

Assistant Equipment Manager: Brian Godin


Director, Communications: Justin Copertino

Coordinator, Communications & Digital Media: Adelyn Biedenbach

Coordinator, Communications & Digital Media: Amanda Cifu

Communications Associate: Mike Lewis

Game Presentation

Sr. Director, Game Presentation: Pete Soto

Sr. Manager, Presentation & Production: Jason Cothern

Graphics Producer: Brandon Campbell

Video Producer: Dave Courtney

Video Producer: Steve Smith

Coordinator, Mascot & Game Operations: Ralph Estevez

In-Game Emcee: Bill Murphy


Senior Marketing Manager: Brea Thomas

Grassroots Marketing & Youth Hockey Manager: John Colombo

Marketing Coordinator: Richard Mehery

Graphic Designer: Christine Novotny

Corporate Partnerships and Brand Activation

Director, Partnership Marketing: Jeremy Burson

Director, Partnership Marketing: Derek Ohta

Brand Activation Specialist: Katie Mendicino

Brand Activation Specialist, Legal Counsel: Samuel Sortisio

Brand Activation Specialist: Louis Dalton

Box Office

Director, Ticket Operations: Marcus Kroulik

Assistant Manager, Ticket Operations: Nick Sipala

Assistant Manager, Ticket Operations: Amanda Martie

Sales & Service

Director, Client Experience: Nicole Meloff

Premium Client Experience Specialist: Melissa Hady

Premium Client Experience Specialist: Megan Giuliani

Client Experience Specialist: Rebecca Roy

Account Director, Premium Sales: Steve Hanson

Account Director, Premium Sales: Greg Lynch

Account Executive, Group Sales: Delwin Liranzo

Account Executive, Group Sales: Michael Bueker

Finance & Business Support (IT, Payroll, HR)

Associate Counsel: Robert Karpeles

Manager, Human Resources & Payroll: Peggy Ziady

Recruiter & HR Generalist: Vicky Chez

Payroll Administrator: Ana Gomez

System Administrator: Christopher Iturrioz

Technical Support Specialist: Justin Gilbert

Senior A/V Technician: Tony Depasquale

Director, Accounting/Controller: Amy Perry

Senior Staff Accountant: Ian Wilson

Accounting Manager: Michele Schoppmann

Staff Accountant: Natasha Schuman

Radio/TV Broadcasters

Television Play-By-Play: Steve Goldstein

Television Color Analyst: Denis Potvin

Television Analyst: Bill Lindsay

Panthers Host: Drew Goldfarb

Radio Play-By-Play: Randy Moller

BB&T Center

Operations Manager: Brian Gilner

Ice Technician Manager: Graham Caplinger

Conversion Crew Supervisor: Shannon Lesovoy

Day Crew Supervisor: Marcus Hererra

Engineer: Sean Bailey

General Labor: Rene Companioni

Sr. Electrician: Paul Gutillo

Sr. Manager Facility Services: Adam Fullerton

Manager, Housekeeping: Donald Crapp

Facility Office Manager: Nayibi Naranjo

Grounds Technician: Chris Williams

Director, Event & Guest Services: Tom Embrey

Manager, Event Services: Mike Blanton

Manager, Guest Services: John Adams

Manager, Operations & Special Projects Manager: Patty Flaherty

Panthers IceDen (Practice Facility)

Assistant General Manager: Jennifer Simmons

Manager, Hockey Administration: John Peach

Manager, Arena Operations: Tim Disharon

Manager, Recreational Hockey: Jim Haverstrom

Accounting Manager: Linda Kosoy

Sr. Retail Manager: Tim Burt

Director, Skating Development: Nancy Mariani

Office Manager: Ashley Mayer

Kitchen Manager: Stella Georgakopolis

Facility Crew: Ferdinand Brickleff

Facility Crew: Robes Moise

The Florida Panthers front office can be reached at 
For PR Inquiries please contact




1 MTL 62 41 16 5 171 135 87
2 NYI 64 41 21 2 205 179 84
3 NYR 61 38 17 6 192 152 82
4 TBL 63 38 19 6 207 167 82
5 DET 61 35 15 11 180 159 81
6 PIT 61 35 17 9 176 152 79
7 WSH 63 33 20 10 184 159 76
8 BOS 62 31 22 9 165 161 71
9 FLA 62 27 22 13 150 175 67
10 PHI 63 27 25 11 168 183 65
11 OTT 60 27 23 10 171 163 64
12 NJD 63 26 27 10 141 164 62
13 CBJ 61 26 31 4 157 191 56
14 CAR 61 24 30 7 142 162 55
15 TOR 62 25 32 5 170 189 55
16 BUF 63 19 39 5 123 212 43


N. Bjugstad 62 22 15 -8 37
J. Jokinen 61 6 28 -1 34
J. Huberdeau 59 9 24 2 33
A. Ekblad 62 9 23 8 32
B. Boyes 60 10 21 8 31
J. Jagr 58 11 18 -11 29
J. Hayes 53 17 10 -5 27
B. Campbell 62 3 19 3 22
A. Barkov 51 9 12 -6 21
T. Fleischmann 52 7 14 12 21
R. Luongo 23 16 11 .920 2.40
A. Montoya 4 6 2 .893 2.98 is the official Web site of the Florida Panthers. Florida Panthers and are trademarks of the Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.